The third novel in my Homefront Hearts WWII romance trilogy is The Land Girl on Lily Road. Bravery and fortitude on the English homefront endure in this lighthearted, enemies-to-lovers WWII romance, perfect for fans of The Wartime Matchmakers and Dear Mrs. Bird. Expecting a relaxing getaway at her...

read more